Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Visitors 19-08-2014

G-BXAY - Steve Cooper
G-BXAY Bell 206
Picture Courtesy of Steve Cooper
G-EZZE
G-EZZE Sportcruiser
G-NELI
G-NELI Piper PA-28 (NS)
G-???? Bell 206 "Pipeline 83"

Monday, 18 August 2014

Visitors 18-08-2014

Details May Be Incomplete

G-BTMR
G-BTMR Cessna 172
G-BXAY - Steve Cooper
G-BXAY Bell 206
Picture Courtesy of Steve Cooper
G-NWAA
G-NWAA EC135 "Helimed 08"
N7423V
N7423V Mooney M20 (NS)
ZJ235 (I)
ZJ235 Bell Griffin "Spectre Formation"
ZJ707 (O)
ZJ707 Bell Griffin "Spectre Formation"
ZJ708 (K)
ZJ708 Bell Griffin "Spectre Formation"

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Visitors 16-08-2014

G-DCAM
G-DCAM As355 "Kingdom 6"
G-JEJH
G-JEJH Jodel
G-JTHU, Agusta A109SP Grand New
G-JTHU Agusta A109
G-LEXX
G-LEXX Vanxs RV-8
G-NOXY
G-NOXY Robinson R44
G-TAKE
G-TAKE As355 "Arena 8"
G-VGMC
G-VGMC As355 "Kingdom 6"
G-WENA
G-WENA As355 "Costock 7"
G-XLAM
G-XLAM SkyRanger
N321KL
N321KL Mooney M20

Friday, 15 August 2014

Visitors 15-08-2014

G-BYBI
G-BYBI Bell 206
G-MLHI
G-MLHI Maule MX7
G-MZAP Mainair Blade
G-ODGS
G-ODGS Jabiru
G-RRGN Spitfire PR.XIX (Low Approach)
N153H Bell 222

Temporary Based Departure
G-CMBS
G-CMBS MD902 "Police 151"

Monday, 11 August 2014

Sunday, 10 August 2014

Saturday, 9 August 2014

Visitors 09-08-2014

G-CGPW
G-CGPW X'Air Hawk
G-CTIO TB20
G-OGJC
G-OGJC Robinson R44 "Fusion 01"
G-NWOI
G-NWOI EC135 "Police 29"
G-ORMB
G-ORMB Robinson R22

Friday, 8 August 2014

Thursday, 7 August 2014

Visitors 07-08-2014

EI-ING - Gary Styles
EI-ING Cessna 172
Picture Courtesy of Gary Styles
G-BYIA - Gary Styles
G-BYIA Jabiru
Picture Courtesy of Gary Styles
G-BYZR - Gary Styles
G-BYZR SkyArrow
Picture Courtesy of Gary Styles
G-CBXS - Gary Styles
G-CBXS SkyRanger
Picture Courtesy of Gary Styles
G-CDTA - Gary Styles
G-CDTA Eurostar
Picture Courtesy of Gary Styles
G-IBED
G-IBED Robinson R22
G-JURG Gary Styles
G-JURG Rockwell 114
Picture Courtesy of Gary Styles
G-OWFS
G-OWFS Cessna 152

Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Visitors 05-08-2014

G-BMUZ
G-BMUZ Piper PA-28
G-CEKA
G-CEKA Robinson R44
G-EMAA EC135 "Helimed 09E"
G-GALA
G-GALA Piper PA-28

Monday, 4 August 2014

Visitors 04-08-2014

G-BKTA
G-BKTA Piper PA-18
G-CTLS
G-CTLS CTLS (DEP 09-08)
G-MGIC Magic Cyclone
N210NM
N210NM Cessna 210

Temporary Based Arrival
G-CEGZ
G-CEGZ Ikarus C42

Sunday, 3 August 2014

Visitors 03-08-2014

G-BXNT
G-BXNT Bell 206 "Pipeline 83"
G-CPAO
G-CPAO EC135 "Police 04"

G-ENVO
G-ENVO Bolkow 105
G-MSPT
G-MSPT EC135 "Woodstock 23"