Friday, 27 February 2015

Visitors 27-02-2015

G-BZVN
G-BZVN Vans RV-6 (NS)
G-CDCV - 2004 build Robinson R44 Raven II, departing down Runway 27 at Barton
G-CDCV Robinson R44
G-DVIP Agusta A109 "Castle 5"
ZJ268 (68)
ZJ268 As350 "Shawbury 39"

Thursday, 26 February 2015

Visitors 26-02-2015

Details May Be Incomplete

G-YPOL MD902 "Police 42"
ZJ780 As365 "1OB17"

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Visitors 25-02-2015

G-BVOY Rotorway Exec
G-CCEM
G-CCEM Eurostar
G-LBDC
G-LBDC Bell 206
G-NWOI
G-NWOI EC135 "Police 29"

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Monday, 23 February 2015

Sunday, 22 February 2015

Saturday, 21 February 2015

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Monday, 16 February 2015

Saturday, 14 February 2015

Visitors 14-02-2015

No Known Visiting Aircraft

Based Aircraft Departure
G-AREV
G-AREV Piper PA-22

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Visitors 11-02-2015

G-RIDB
G-RIDB Bell 429 "Grid 03"

Based Aircraft Departure
N66KX
N66KX Robinson R66 - DEP 13/11/2014

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Saturday, 7 February 2015

Friday, 6 February 2015

Visitors 06-02-2015

G-CFNF
G-CFNF Robinson R44
G-MGFC
G-MGFC EuroFox
G-RRRZ
G-RRRZ Vans RV-8
G-SLNW
G-SLNW Robinson R22

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Visitors 04-02-2015

G-BRWD Robinson R22
G-ENVO
G-ENVO Bolkow 105
G-LEGY
G-LEGY CTLS (NS)

Temporary Based Arrival
G-NOXY
G-NOXY Robinson R44

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Visitors 03-02-2015

G-BXNT
G-BXNT Bell 206 "Pipeline 81"
G-CDCV - 2004 build Robinson R44 Raven II, departing down Runway 27 at Barton
G-CDCV Robinson R44
G-GMKE
G-GMKE Robin (NS)
G-HEMZ
G-HEMZ Agusta A109 "Helimed 77"
G-LEGY
G-LEGY CTLS (NS)
G-SYES - 2014 build Robinson R66 Turbine, on the Heli-Air pad at Barton
G-SYES Robinson R66
G-VCJH
G-VCJH Robinson R22

Monday, 2 February 2015

Visitors 02-02-2015

G-BBPP
G-BBPP Piper PA-28
G-NWAA
G-NWAA EC135 "Helimed 08"
G-OGGM
G-OGGM Cirrus SR22

New Based Aircraft
GIHXD Barton 08FEB15
G-IHXD Cessna 150
Picture Courtesy of Steve Cooper